Testimonials

5 out of 5
(April 24, 2018)

Dr. Alexander absolutely provides a 5 star care for your oral care. I was impressed as how he goes beyond evaluating your teeth with X-Rays by also taking pictures to have a complete view of both the internal and external appearance of your teeth. He takes his time to care for his patients explaining every step of the procedure while being very calm and gentle. I am glad that I finally found an excellent dentist!

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(April 10, 2018)

Dr. Alexander finds alternative methods when the typical procedures do not work. He is the first dentist I’ve ever used who does not cause me “pre-visit anxiety”. His staff, dental assistants and Hygienists are all professional and friendly.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(April 6, 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander since he graduated dental school over 12 years ago. Him along with his wonderful staff have always been warm and friendly. They exceed my expectations every time I am there. If you want a genuine Midwest, experienced and affordable dentist, this is the place to go. I highly recommend.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(April 4, 2018)

Dr. Alexander’s office receptionists are extremely friendly and helpful… My visit with Dr. Alexander was a pleasure, with a special high tech camera he immediately found the problem, took care of it with no discomfort, very professional, super kind and explained everything. I highly recommend trying Dr. Alexander.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(March 8, 2018)

This was my first time at Dr. Jamie Alexander’s office. It was well kept and tidy. The office staff was very cordial and respectful. Dr. Alexander is very open and informative in discussing his assessment of dental care and reason for treatments.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(November 17, 2017)

My visit yesterday was phenomenal. Everyone, including Vicki, Sue and Dr. worked together as a team to make me feel welcomed as a new client. They also took the time to ask me questions to get a better understanding of my needs.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(July 12, 2018)

Everyone in Dr. Alexander’s Office is wonderful, from the office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Alexander. Going to the dentist has always been traumatic for me, but going to Dr. Alexander’s Office has been an almost pleasure. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!!

google
5 out of 5
(July 11, 2018)

Doctor Alexander has been my dentist since he started at this office and I recommend him. He’s very good and explains everything he does so you’re not surprised. He minimizes any discomfort during any procedure. As I said before he does very good work and I’m pleased with how my teeth look. The staff is always nice. I drive up from Broward county because it’s worth the drive for a dentist and office I feel comfortable with.

google
5 out of 5
(June 26, 2018)

As someone who does not care much for the dentist, I have to say, Dr Alexander and his staff are terrific. There is never a wait in the office and everything is explained before it is done. They really make their focus on keeping you comfortable while you’re there. I have recently convinced my husband to see them, and after his first visit he swears they are the best dental practice around!

google
5 out of 5
(June 26, 2018)

I am very picky about choosing healthcare providers, having working in healthcare myself for the past 40 (yikes!) years. I spent a lot of time researching dentists and doctors when I moved to the area, including reading their bios and training, and looking up any credentials and/or publications to verify the accuracy. I also take into consideration my experiences with the office staff and hygienist, since these contribute to interactions from making appointments to receiving care. Dr. Alexander and his staff have exceeded all my requirements and expectations, and I recommend him without reservation. In addition to excellent dental care, I appreciate that I have never had to sit and wait more than about 5 minutes. These people know their work flow and how to schedule their patients.

google
5 out of 5
(November 27, 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I come to the dentist. There’s never a wait. Vicki, my dental hygienist, is phenomenal! Always keeping me informed of new products in the dental world. I always look forward to my next appointment and seeing Dr. Alexander and his staff!! They keep my smile looking like a million bucks. Thank you!!

google
5 out of 5
(November 27, 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his staff always create a warm and very friendly atmosphere when having any kind of dental work done and that’s super important to me as their patient. My husband and I have been Dr. Alexanders patients for the past 5 yrs and have always received excellent care from him and his staff!

google
5 out of 5
(September 20, 2015)

I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist because I have had such terrible experiences. I was referred to Dr. Alexander by a friend and I’m so glad to have found him! He is incredibly thorough and took a lot of his time to get to know me and make sure I was comfortable. The office staff was also extremely helpful and thorough as well. I’m no longer scared of going to the dentist and look forward to my next cleaning!

google
5 out of 5
(October 23, 2017)

Great dentist! Great staff!  I have been a patient for many years!

yelp
5 out of 5
(November 18, 2014)

Dr. Jamie Alexander is an outstanding professional. I have been using him as my dentist for the past 10 years and due to his extensive knowledge and caring attitude, he has completely changed and improved my overall dental health. I consider Jamie to be not only a talented dentist, but someone who really cares about his patients. He knows how to create a very painless, efficient and comfortable dental experience.

The staff is very courteous and professional. The hygienists know how to make you feel comfortable and are very conversational…

yelp
5 out of 5
(January 16, 2015)

I love Dr Alexander and his staff. High quality patient care and attention to detail! I trust his recommendations and know he has my best interest in mind. They raise the bar!!

facebook
5 out of 5
(January 22, 2015)

My entire family switched over to Dr Alexander & his staff after I became dissalusioned of our dentist of 13 years. His staff if awesome, we’ve chosen Tammy to be our hygienist because she’s a little more aggressive cleaner which we’re used to & Dr Alexander is very patient & cautious. Not quick to jump into unnecessary work. He has helped me a lot with my jaw problem & is very caring including GREAT with my special needs daughter! We’ve been seeing him for a year now & am very happy so far !!! Also When a doctors staff is this good – a good attitude always comes from the top so that’s a good sign!

facebook
5 out of 5
(June 21, 2018)

I love Dr. Alexander and his staff. They’re the best…courteous, kind and friendly!! Any questions or concerns are always addressed and discussed. Dental procedures and cleanings are done with the upmost care. I’ve been a patient at Dr. Alexander’s office for many years and highly recommend them.

bbb
5 out of 5
(January 25, 2018)

I never thought going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience, but Dr. Alexander and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I always leave with a bright smile!

bbb
5 out of 5
(January 12, 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. A. for several years now. Dr. A. and his staff are excellent. Upon checking in, you are immediately brought back to the treatment room (no waiting for 15-20 minutes like some other Dentists I have been to). For regular teeth cleanings, Dr. A. sees you at the beginning of the appointment (not at the end-if the Hygienist thinks that there is something that the Dentist should look at). I highly recommend Dr. A..

bbb
5 out of 5
(December 29, 2015)

Dr A. is the dentist for my whole family. His staff is excellent. I have never had a better experience at a dentist. I have lived in many places and have used many dentists in my day and he is by far the best. He is great with children and adults.

bbb
5 out of 5
(February 12, 2018)

I would recommend Dr. Alexander to any of my friends in Florida. His office is immaculate, efficient, friendly and caring.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(January 27, 2018)

Another great visit with Vicki and Dr Alexander!! I don’t remember ever going to see a dentist who has a staff that’s as engaging, friendly and competent as Dr Alexander and his team are – the whole team is absolutely awesome. My hygienist (Vicki) is tops in the field and the best I’ve ever visited in my 57 years on this planet. In short, if you need general dental care, you MUST visit Dr Alexander and his outstanding team!

google
5 out of 5
(March 4, 2016)

I’m, not the type to ever write online reviews but I had to take a few minutes to share my wonderful experience with Dr. Alexander.The trip to Dr. Alexander was excellent and I would easily say the best dental experience I have ever had. He really Takes the time to explain everything and get you comfortable with what they are doing. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable.

healthgrades
5 out of 5
(October 23, 2017)

Great dentist! Great staff!  I have been a patient for many years!

yelp
5 out of 5
(February 7, 2018)

I could not be happier with Dr Alexander, his staff an Vicki my hygienist. Knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and the best cleaning ever!

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(February 3, 2018)

I was pleased with the swift attention that got me in to see dr. alexander. He solved my dental needs quickly and efficiently. I will definitely consider him again for my dental needs.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(November 17, 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I come to the dentist. There’s never a wait. Vicki, my dental hygienist, is phenomenal! Always keeping me informed of new products in the dental world. I always look forward to my next appointment and seeing Dr. Alexander and his staff!! They keep my smile looking like a million bucks. Thank you!!

google
5 out of 5
(December 18, 2017)

Dr. Alexander is amazing and I can not recommend his practice enough! He is not only a wonderful and knowledgeable professional but he is also extremely kind to all of his patients. The office is wonderful and all of the staff are very friendly

google
5 out of 5
(November 20, 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his staff always create a warm and very friendly atmosphere when having any kind of dental work done and that’s super important to me as their patient. My husband and I have been Dr. Alexanders patients for the past 5 yrs and have always received excellent care from him and his staff!

google
5 out of 5
(May 22, 2017)

I highly recommend Dr Alexander and his staff. It’s a pleasure being a patient of his practice. In fact, our whole family goes even Grandma! We all love him!

yelp
5 out of 5
(May 23, 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his staff make up the best dental practice I have been to. They are so kind and professional and I always leave feeling like I have a better knowledge of my teeth and a whiter smile! Dr. Alexander has a unique approach to dental work and is more concerned with getting my needs and goals met than suggesting unnecessary procedures and work. Simply put, he is great at what he does. Everyone else in the office is great too, from the friendly staff at the front desk to the dental hygienists (Vicki is excellent and so friendly)!…

yelp
5 out of 5
(March 3, 2016)

I’m not the type to ever write online reviews but I had to take a few minutes to share about my wonderful experience with Dr. Alexander. First, there is one thing I hate the most it is showing up early or on time for my appointment and sitting in the waiting room, that was NOT the case at Dr. Alexander’s office. As soon as I arrived for my appointment the sweet ladies at the front desk gave me my paper work to fill out. Before I could even fill out the paper work one of the dental hygienists walked out to the waiting room and brought me in to the examine room. The staff was extremely pleasant. I don’t know much about dental technology but from what I could tell everything was state of the art. The x-ray machine does like a 360 view of your teeth, which was pretty cool…

yelp
5 out of 5
(January 30, 2018)

I follow Dr. Alexander all the way from Pembroke Pines. He is the only dentist that I trust !

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(January 22, 2018)

I am very satisfied with the professional services I have received for several years by both Dr. Alexander and his staff. Thank you for your professionalism and commitment to excellent customer service.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(January 18, 2018)

My husband and I love Dr. Alexander’s practice. Dr. Alexander has a very calm demeanor. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain any problems or areas of concern. Every staff member is friendly and puts you at ease. The hygienists are pros! We highly recommend Dr. Alexander!

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(August 13, 2017)

Awesome team of professionals led by Dr Jamie. Really feel good and my dental care and confident that I am in good hands with Dr Jamie and his team.

google
5 out of 5
(November 3, 2017)

Always professional, friendly service. With a smile !!!

google
5 out of 5
(July 27, 2017)
I’m so fortunate to have found such a wonderful and caring dentist. Dr.Alexander as well as his entire staff are great! I generally do not do reviews but this is a must. I no longer dread going to the dentist – thank you Dr.Alexander. Highly recommend.
google
5 out of 5
(October 15, 2014)

Dr. Jamie Alexander is hands down the best dentist in Palm Beach. He has a great staff that makes you feel comfortable.  Dr. Alexander is very knowledgeable and explains things in layman terms. I would recommend Dr. Alexander to anyone. He treats my entire family. He is an extremely honest person. He wouldn’t tell you to get something done if it weren’t necessary. Very honest.

yelp
5 out of 5
(September 22, 2015)

Love my Dentist!!!!!! Best place to be any time, any day….comfort and smiles are always number one!

yelp
5 out of 5
(February 27, 2016)

I had a massive gap of over 3 years from my last dental appointment and was understandably very trepidatious about going back to the dentist after such a long time. I had known Dr. Alexander for a while outside of the dentist’s office and he was absolutely my first and only choice for a dentist after such a long hiatus. Dr. Alexander and his entire staff are just nice people. Everything was explained to me, nothing was ever pushed on me, and I always feel safe and confident when I have an appointment. I would, and do, highly recommend Dr. Alexander to all my friends and acquaintances.

google
5 out of 5
(July 16, 2016)

Dr. Alexander is a very professional and knowledgeable dentist. He is also very kind and considerate of the patients.The hygienists are all highly trained and compassionate. I can highly recommend their services and have been a patient for many years.

google
5 out of 5
(July 17, 2016)

Dr. Alexander provides comprehensive treatment in a kind and gentle manner. I am terrified of dentists, and typically avoid them like the plague, only going in for my annual visits. I just made an appt for some discomfort I’m having, which will likely mean more extensive dental work. But you know what? Dr. Alexander makes it worthwhile. He is patient, explains everything in detail, and strives to provide a pain free dental experience. I highly recommend him!! His office staff is also very friendly and helpful. He runs an impressive practice!

google
5 out of 5
(July 16, 2016)

‘t met a dentist that was this impressive on every level. He responded to my dental emergency as if I was a long standing patient, and I was brand new. From the first call to his office, I could sense a difference. The front desk experience is respectful, kind, reassuring, efficient honest and a pleasure. Wendy the dental assistant displayed incredible expertise and kindness. Dr. Alexander is exactly what I need in a dentist…

google
5 out of 5
(January 12, 2018)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Alexander’s work is extremely high quality. I would recommend him to anyone.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(December 22, 2017)

I appreciate very much your willingness to see me on such short notice. I enjoyed meeting and speaking with you and most of all, getting taken care of with great expertise.

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(December 22, 2017)

I’m a nervous patient but your office was very soothing and relaxing and clean so I felt very comfortable

solutionreach
5 out of 5
(December 21, 2017)

One of the best Dentist and Staff. Patient oriented, kind , caring and above all maticulous at his job.

solutionreach
Jamie J. Alexander D.D.S., P.A. 2521 South Federal Hwy. Boynton Beach, FL 33435